Guess who’s back in the Kitchen!?

I know it’s been a while, and it might be a short bit longer, but we finally have web connection in our new apartment. Just need to get the place organized and my recipes together so that I can start posting with a passion! I’m looking to be posting regularly starting in early March, during breaks from trying to learn web development and design, so I’m pretty excited. Let me know in comments below if there are any particular ingredients you’d like to see recipes of and I’ll do my best to feature those when I return to regular posting. I have so many to go through still, but I can try to highlight certain ones if you’ve gotten curious about them and are wondering what in the world to do with them. Until then, keep cooking!

Leave a Reply

