Small Hiatus

Taking a small break for a bit, having to move within the next month and need to spend time and resources looking for a place, packing and trying not to have a freakout/breakdown due to anxiety. My usual daily recipes will resume once the move is over and I’ve had a chance to hook up internet at the new apartment, depending on where that is for myself and my partner. I’ll likely take a few minutes each day though to type out some recipes that I’ve got that aren’t online so that I have stuff to upload once I’m able to again. Just can’t be going through my social feeds to find my saves and such as it keeps me on the internet and distracted for too long at a time. For those of you following, thank you, and I apologise for the wait.

Leave a Reply

